Amigurumi Monkey

I checked out the fantastic Creepy Cute Crochet book and made this little friend here…He’s currently missing his tail. I think he looks quite handsome without it anyway, dont you think?

0510091811-000510091811-01

The book is really great and concise and has instructions for every single thing you need to make these great little toys. I really like that its the same body for all the different monsters. 🙂 I made his eyes from sculpy clay.

Also, I think he looks super handsome with his vest and fez….

Leave a Reply

