Decorating my office on the cheap

I finally found a purpose for cute erasers : office decorations!

This pair of dolphins remind me of my good friend  D. Alvarado. They watch my calendar calmy and update me with things I have to do.

0526090759-02

Haruhi is SO excited that she found a menacing couple of penguins to add to her army. They have hats and death stares like no other.

0518091008-00

And finally, there’s some serious drama going on. Who is this adorable little pink octopus? Could it be the long lost child of Pink Octopus?

Will the single father be able to raise a child with his newfound physical challenge? And where is Mother Octopus?!

0526090903-00

 

One thought on “Decorating my office on the cheap

Leave a Reply

