Crafts

Munny Experiments Pt. 1

More updates on my first Munny attempt.  This may end horribly, or it might just be the coolest crafty adventure ever.

I painted the main areas of my Munny to get an idea of what goes where. No idea if this is how you’re suppossed to go about, but whatever. It’s working for me.

I started putting on hair with Sculpey III. Let me tell you, hair is NOT EASY. I’m not even happy with how the hair turned out, but it’s the best I could do with what I know about sculpting (which is zero).

This is little munny before going into the oven.

0528092047-00

Godspeed, little one. Godspeed.

0528092059-00

 

…To be continued.

1 thought on “Munny Experiments Pt. 1”

Leave a Reply

