Food

When in doubt…bake

A few hours ago I decided I wasnt tired enough to go to sleep…so I started baking!

I made these delicious chocolate sweet hearts following a Martha Stewart recipe . I’ve made these several times and I always forget I find them in need of MOAR SUGAR. But these are suppossed to be light cookies, so I guess it’s alright.

 

0712092308-00

Can you tell that I’m in love with my new cookie cutters?

To the right, a gorgeous tea set that my friend Franny gave me for my birthday. She’s so lovely!

To the back, some of my table decorations and some sand dollars that I have lying around my kitchen. We all need more sand dollars.

Leave a Reply

