microsofties

Been away from the world for about a week…I was in downtown Seattle attending TechReady and learning about awesome things Microsoft is up to. I also met a LOT of amazing microsofties and now I have an excuse to visit a bunch of different cities around the world.  I got some pretty awesome henna at the Tech Ready party. It’s a bird! A very graceful bird:

0801091229-002

And during the week I also got a chance to stop by a Windows 7 booth:

windo_526_IMG_0421

I’m not really an evil bee with funky glasses…but I enjoy dressing up as one.

Then today, while looking around for an article about a microsoftie friend I ended up at Microspotting.com . It’s a neat little blog with interviews of REAL  microsofties.  I need to go through it and see if any other friends have been interviewed. It’s a pretty neat concept.

2 thoughts on “microsofties

Leave a Reply

