Techie

company meeting

Yesterday I spent most of the day at my first company meeting. It was a massive event at Safeco Field and the thought of how much planning goes into that amazes me.

It was a really interesting experience and I was glad to see so many friends that work in other groups of the company.

On our way back we ended up on the weirdest 70s field trip bus. With retro orange and blue seats and everything. I should have taken pictures…boo.

While we were on I-90 I snapped a few pics of Mt. Rainier. They pictures came out terrible, but I kinda like them anyway. 🙂  Click on them to enlarge.

0910091717-01 - Copy

I like this next one the most…

0910091717-00 - Copy

 

I got this pretty shirt from one of the nice ladies at microspotting.com! : D

I saw a few other bloggers at the company meeting with this. Very nice indeed.

0910091622-00

 

Oh hai, Seattle!  I heart you!

0910091648-00

Leave a Reply

