Camera adventures: BEGIN!

I got my magical roll of size 110 film last night…

  

…now let the photo taking begin!

I went with my friend Javy to a field behind our work building and took a few pics there with the field and whatnot…they should come out cool. Still have 22 left…Need to remember I cant just delete pics and get the “space” back on my roll of film…

On a random note, I’ve been changing the theme and banner of the blog like crazy….I’m not really a fan of this theme….or of that trippy banner…but I like it better than the last one.

P.S. – How cool is that giant iPhone that got released today? 😉 From my experience with my Lulu tablet PCs overheat like a mother-…..so I’ll be interested in seeing how the giant iPhone deals with that.

Leave a Reply

