110 Film has been developed!

Remember that crappy little camera I bought a few months ago? I found Dwayne’s Photo and they developed the 110 film and for less that I thought. It also arrived promptly and Im quite happy with the results. Im so happy I bought that little camera. It works perfectly!  I think I’ll be buying more film for Bonnaroo! 😀

These are my favorite pics…

Taken by Javy in a field near work.

Taken by my brother after I begged him to take a picture of me being emo.

Leave a Reply

