Uncategorized

Knitting Whine

I frogged another knitting project again today. Mostly because:

1) I really wanted to make legwarmers, not a ridiculously wide scarf

2) Im sick of the garter stitch

3) Eventhough I understand knit and purl there is something fundamentally wrong about the way I understand knitting and it messes up my entire perception of the craft.

Also, I have a lot of free time with the longer days and lazy summer weather….but who the hells knits/crochet a sweater when its hot.

Arg, the conondrum.

</whine>

Leave a Reply

