Crafts, Food

Back from Bonnaroooooo

I am back from the land of sweet tea and true music! My adventures in Bonnaroo were many and fantastic. I’ll make a separate post for the artists I was able to see.

Flying out of Seattle was sad and gorgeous….Look at the beauty!

Once in the south I saw houses of my dreams…

And the food! Dreamlike as well! Will need to look for quality southern recipes now.

Below there’s some fried okra, fried catfish, greens, and cornbread.

At bonnaroo, I found some pretty good craft goods! Cheap hemp! Yay!

Also, look at what was waiting for me in the mail when I came back!

My lovely Golden Ponies leather shoes I won in a Loveology contest! Looooooove them!

They’re sassy and comfy and classy.

Peace out, homies!

1 thought on “Back from Bonnaroooooo”

Leave a Reply

