A variety of DSi pouches…

So I caved and bought a DSi …my brother took my our his DS Lite home for the summer and I really really wanted to play the new Prof Layton game (which is excellent so far, btw).

So I’m looking for a cute DSi pouch. I’ve found some plain ones…

Some insanely cute ones…

 Purple Color Hello Kitty Case Bag For NDS Lite NDSi dsi     

Some ones that are actually quite neat…but I’d never buy….

And others that leave me….speechless

I do not want that THING to eat my DS!

2 thoughts on “A variety of DSi pouches…

Leave a Reply

