Uncategorized

Growing Garden

Our little garden is growing more and more everyday.

The basil plant is massive and a blossom has sprouted! I had never seen a basil flower before so this was quite exciting for me.

  

 

 It also looks like we’re getting some carrots under the ground. They’re pale and weird looking but I swear I will eat them when they are ready!

 The peppers are also ready and Im thinking of picking them later this afternoon. Im not a fan of super hot stuff, but I think the bf will enjoy them.

2 thoughts on “Growing Garden”

Leave a Reply

