Xmas vacations coming soon

In a few days I will be officially on Christmas vacations! For the next week and a half I will be in sunny, warm and moist Puerto Rico…Fighting the mosquitos and enjoying the soft breeze. This time it’s super special b/c the bf is going along as well! We’re very excited to see my parents and enjoy the island for a little bit.

A couple of things I’m excited to see….

The beach! I dont necessarily need to go in….but just looking at the beach will be nice….The U.S. west coast is beautiful but it doesnt compare to a good ‘ol Caribbean beach.

Our doggie Capitan! My mom says he’s going crazy chewing dad’s shoes and being a regular pain in the neck….but isnt he adorable!?

So this weekend will be full of packing my bags and getting ready for my trip!

5 thoughts on “Xmas vacations coming soon

  1. Hi Laura,
    Thanks so much for visiting my blog! Have a wonderful trip to Puerto Rico… it sounds like a lovely place to spend Christmas πŸ™‚ Your puppy is just too cute, and the fact that he’s been chewing your dad’s shoes only makes him more appealing to me πŸ™‚
    xox,
    Cee

Leave a Reply

