Uncategorized

Traveling music

All my bags are packed and I’m ready to go!

I finished packing this morning and now Im just working on the final details for our trip tomorrow. We’re going to spend the entire day traveling so I’ll be considering the adventure of going through multiple airports part of my vacation as well.

I was thinking about my favorite “traveling” songs and a few came to mind…

Edit: Apparently Sony Music owns ALL of my favorite traveling songs and they arent “playable” on wordpress. Sorry about that. 😦

I’ve Been Everywhere – Johnny Cash

He asked me if I had seen a road with so much dust and sand and I said :

‘Listen, I’ve traveled every road in this here land. I’ve been everywhere, man.’

On the road again – Willie Nelson

On the road again….Going places that I’ve never been…Seeing things that I may never see again…I cant wait to get on the road again…

First train home – Imogen Heap

“First train home I’ve got to get on it…”

I’ll be listening to these and a few others during my trip! Do you have a favorite “traveling song” ?

2 thoughts on “Traveling music”

  1. Navigating all of those airports is part of the fun 🙂 You’ve chosen a great soundtrack for your trip, hope you have a wonderful holiday!
    xox,
    Cee

Leave a Reply

