Uncategorized

Back from the sun!

Early this morning we arrived back to Seattle, after a heavenly week in Puerto Rico. My family, the bf and I traveled around the island enjoying the sights, food and friendly people. We spent Christmas with all my cousins and relatives and had a terrrific time. Here are some of my favorite pictures!

We’re back in seattle and we’re welcomed by some snow flurries and cold weather! Brrr! I cant wait to go back on vacation.

How have your holidays been? Lovely, I hope!

2 thoughts on “Back from the sun!”

  1. It looks like you had a wonderful time in Puerto Rico… it looks like the weather was beautiful, and the sights amazing! It’s a shame you had to come back to the rainy Pacific Northwest, but I guess that’s what makes it a holiday… 😛 Happy New Year!
    xox,
    Cee

Leave a Reply

