Moving on…

Today I moved out of my lil’ apartment of two years…Kind of sad to leave a place you’ve spent so much time in. But I’m not moving far and I am in loooove with my new apartment and the neighborhood. Lots of pics of the new place coming soon. But for now, let’s take a minute of silence for the little apartment that gave everyone so much.

We'll miss you little one!
We'll miss you little one!

 <a minute please…>

Anyway! After the movers left my new apartment  the bf, my brother and I were STARVING. We hadnt had any breakfast and it was already noon, so we ran to The Olive Garden and had a big lunch. I even got to enjoy a little coffee at the end….<3

Cafe para Laura
Cafe para Laura

Also, I visited the bf’s house and found a little knitted square I had left lying around. I bound (?)  it off  (binding for the first time ever!) and made a little dishcloth with it. Looks lovely, but this little thing made me realize that knitting is not. for. me.  I bow until infinity to knitters everywhere…I’ll keep crocheting over here.

Whistle while you work...
Whistle while you work...

That’s all for today! Hope your weekend is fantastic so far!

XOXO,

L.C.

3 thoughts on “Moving on…

    1. So far Im loving it! We’re almost done unpacking and decorating so I expect to make a “new apt” post soon 🙂 It’s a little bit colder than where I used to live, but there’s so much space in the new apt and so many places to visit nearby that I love it!

Leave a Reply

