Food

Sushi and dragons

Yesterday I managed to get up for 10 min and go have some sushi at the nearby sushi restaurant. We had some delicious miso soup that definitely made my cold feel less terrible, but the highlight of the night was all the sushi we go to eat!  The BF ordered an amazing DRAGON ROLL. And it looks like a dragon! So cute!

Sushi, including dragon roll

I was amazed at the all the cute additions they made so it would look like a real dragon…

Fierce little dragon

And I also loooved the little “wasabi” flowers all around the plate. So cute!  And spicy!

Little wasabi flowers

 I’ve heard real wasabi is really expensive, and what we usually have in restaurants is horse-radish and some other ingredients…so im guessing that’s what I had. But it was very good!

Do you like sushi? I didn’t eat it until recently but I adore it now!

Leave a Reply

