Crafts, Food

Sculpey: Macaron & Donut

So I couldn’t stop playing with sculpey without first making some pastries.

One kind of pastry that has been popping up everyone is those blasted macarons. I had them once and honestly didn’t like them. Maybe I had some bad ones….or maybe they are all that way. But I have to admit that they are the cutest thing ever.  

I also had to make a donut….because it was just too much to fun. I ended up with a marble effect and then used paints to create glaze and sprinkles on top of the finished donut.

Tasty...sculpey macaron and donut

That’s it for my sculpey adventures!

Until next time.

xoxo,

Laura

Leave a Reply

