Uncategorized

Animal Crossing: A life of indentured servitude

Yesterday my Animal Crossing character was walking along her merry way when Elvis, the lion stopped her to show her the following letter:

Which was very fitting considering what happened afterwards…

A very happy....but very fleeting feeling...

I paid a visit to Tom Nook and after congratulating me for paying off my loan he insisted on expanding my house.

Tom never takes “NO” for an answer….

So hey,  a new loan to go!

 P.S. – I got a new hairdo without using any cheats/guides….and I ended up with the blue triforce hairdo from space.
Leave a Reply

