Level 1 Bread maker

I halved the recipe, so I got a little loaf

I can finally add bread to my list of things I can make.

 
The recipe came with my beloved KitchenAid Mixer  (post on that coming soon) and it was pretty simple to make.

 

 

The only issue I had was with the batter consistency. I had to add some extra flour at the end to make the batter less runny.The bread is delicious and teeny tiny!  Since this was my first time making bread I wasnt feeling like risking too much material.

But all in all it was a lot of fun, I got my bread supply for the week…and I can’t wait to bake bread again!

It actually tastes like bread!

Leave a Reply

