Crafts

Designing for Darby Smart

I’m excited to share with you that I was accepted as a designer for Darby Smart. What this means is that I’ll be designing crafting kits that may later be available for purchase through darbysmart.com. I ordered some materials: vibrant geode fabrics, soft t-shirt yarn and an embroidery stencil that are on the way right now.

Mystery-Kit_Single-Lifestyle-1

I’m also participating in a contest to win $5K for a complete living room re-do. If I win I’ll be creating many small projects to revitalize any old living room that’s been turned into a TV-srhine.

If you’re checking out the site, why not use my handy link: http://bit.ly/VGX9xI   (Click Esc to close the login popup)

It will give me an extra entry to the contest and who knows,it might be all difference!

Thanks!

Laura

1 thought on “Designing for Darby Smart”

Leave a Reply

